Find our offices across the world

TMS Algeria

SOPIM SARL
Cité du Lycée n° 76
BE 07 16 – ROUIBA
Algérie
Tel.: +213 66 15 74 760
Fax.: +213 21 81 72 57
sopim@sopim.org

TMS Angola

Frederico Almeida
Rua Fernando Carvalho, 11 A
Quinta da Parreirinha
2695-244 Bobadela LRS
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 750 10 10
falmeida@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Belgium – Headquarter

Rue Saint-Vincent, 14
4020 Liège
Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 00
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
info@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Congo

Albert Malendo Milandu
Av. Colonel Ebeya n°15-17
2e étage immeuble Bracongo
Kinshasa/Gombe
Congo
Tel. Vodacom: +243 0813 49 25 62
tms@ic.cd

TMS Czech Republic

Daniel Pavlik
Csl. mladeze 19
405 02 Decin
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 792 215 435
dpavlik@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Denmark

Jean-François Doucet
Rue Saint-Vincent, 14
4020 Liège
Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 00
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
jfdoucet@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Finland

Hannu Suokas
Kirkkolahdenpolku 8
41800, Korpilahti
Suomi
Finland
Tel.: +358 400 542327
hannu.suokas@hydroman.inet.fi

TMS France

Bruno Lejeune
Rue de l’artisanat
34290 Servian
France
Tel.: +33 467 39 29 19
blejeune@tms-worldwide.com

TMS France (Dom-Tom)

Bruno Lejeune
Rue de l’artisanat
34290 Servian
France
Tel.: +33 467 39 29 19
blejeune@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Ghana

Charles Martey
PO Box 1328 DS
Dansoman Accra
Ghana
Tel.: +00233 (0) 302 730730
martey.charles@tms-uk.com

TMS India

TMS India
117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
Irland
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

TMS Irland

117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

TMS Italy

Dominique Pavoni
Rue des technologies 1
4432 Liège
Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 00
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
dpavoni@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Kenya

Chrispus Mbugua
PO Box 27209-00100
GPO
Nairobi
Kenya
Tél.: +00254 (0) 721 363 676
chrispus.mbugua@tms-uk.com

TMS Mali

Christel MEUWIS
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 20
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
cmeuwis@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Mongolia

Eric Erdenebat
Room 203, Palazzo Office
Tokyo Street, Bayanzurkh District
Ulaanbaatar 1338
Mongolia
Tél./Fax: +976 7016 0899
erdenebat@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Morocco

Jean-Yves Cannels
Rue des Technologies, 1
4432 Alleur
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 00
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
jycannels@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Mozambique

Frederico Almeida
Rua Fernando Carvalho, 11 A
Quinta da Parreirinha
2695-244 Bobadela LRS
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 750 10 10
falmeida@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Norway

Jean-François Doucet
Rue des technologies, 1
4432 Alleur
Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 00
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
jfdoucet@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Poland

Małgorzata Tkocz
ul. Wałowa 2
44-300 Wodzisław Śl.
Poland
Tel.: +48 32 453 07 05
Fax: +48 32 453 07 06
poland@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Portugal

Frederico Almeida
Rua Fernando Carvalho, 11 A
Quinta da Parreirinha
2695-244 Bobadela LRS
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 750 10 10
falmeida@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Russia, CIS

Irina Zinchenko
Rue des Technologies 1
4432 Alleur
Tel. : +32 4 364 25 01
Fax : +32 4 246 23 41
izinchenko@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Sierra Leone

117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

TMS South Africa

Lucy Watson
117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

TMS South Italy

Pino Tedone
Piazza Buonarroti, 22
Corato 70033
South Italy
Tel.: +348 4128613
Fax/tel: +080 8723113
ptedone@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Sweden

Jean-Francois Doucet
Rue des Technologies, 1
4432 Alleur
Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 364 25 00
Fax: +32 4 246 23 41
jfdoucet@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Switzerland

Bruno Lejeune
Rue de l’artisanat
34290 Servian
France
Tel.: +33 467 39 29 19
blejeune@tms-worldwide.com

TMS Tanzania

117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

TMS UK Regional – Headquarter

117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

TMS Zambia

Adams Zulu
117 Stockport Road, Marple
Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6AG
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 161 427 8410
Fax: +44 161 427 8420
sales@tms-uk.com

МОНГОЛ УЛС

Д. Эрдэнэбат

203, Палаццо Офис (8-р байшин)
Токиогийн гудамж, 1-р хороо
Баянзүрх дүүрэг, Улаанбаатар

утас/факс: (976) 7016 0899
гар утас: (976) 9911 8017
э-шуудан: erdenebat@tms-worldwide.com